My Reaction to AFP filing disbarment against me


Its good AFP filed disbarment complaint against me. It will clarify a lawyer’s role in pushing victims rights and natl sovereignty. On my part, I will file graft charges vs AFP. Its graft when they allow the US to have custody over Pemberton in Aguinaldo. If they win, I will be disbarred. If I win, they end up in jail. This is without prejudice to filing contempt charges vs those who have repeatedly and publicly threatened me with disbarment. AFP should be taught what a civilian officer of the court stands for

Leave a Reply

