‘Cybercrime law may be unconstitutional’: Carpio | Vera Files


‘Cybercrime law may be unconstitutional’: Carpio | Vera Files.

3 comments on “‘Cybercrime law may be unconstitutional’: Carpio | Vera Files

  1. THELMA says:

    If there is someone sending threats or writing unpleasant sexual insinuations online like Facebook where will this fall?

  2. Elizabeth bohannon says:

    Pls help me someone using fb acct using my picture and my x bf .. And adding all my friends and making a story etc and its geting worse.. He dont stop making nonsense issue and threats me because he is mason connection… Pls help i need help i need to protect my family ..and iam pregant now for 2months.. Pls sir harry help me. Iam so stress pls

Leave a Reply

